Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Low Ghost #6 & #7 Coming Soon!!

Low Ghost Press is very excited to announce that we will be publishing two amazing poetry collections in July - 'Better Luck Next Year' (LG #6) by Ally Malinenko, and 'A Blister of Stars' (LG #7) by Jason Irwin!! Stay tuned for book launch info soon to follow.

No comments:

Post a Comment